Board Members

Warren K. Weber-Board President

Jerry McCann

Jessica Bell-Finance Committee Chair

Fred Wolf-Board Vice President/Development Committee Chair

Kerry Shea Penland

Bill Mason-Ex-Officio Past President

Sierra See


John Jordan, MPA, LSW, CDCA, SAP Executive Director



Debby Esterline, MSW, LISW-S Interim Clinical Director/Women’s Program Director

Richard Sharp, MA, LPCC-S, LICDC-CS Senior Mental Health/Adolescent Counselor

Sam Messina, LCDCII Women’s Counselor

Julia Warner, MSW, LSW, CDCA Assistant Clinical Director

Elizabeth Spellman, MSW, LISW Court Services Liaison Counselor

Tristan Stump, BSSW, LSW, CDCA Women’s/Adolescent Counselor

Loretta Snoke, MA, LICDC Senior Chemical Dependency Counselor

Adam Armstrong, BA, LCDCIII Lead Counselor/MAT Coordinator

Roger Stevens, BSSW, CDCA Jail and Outreach Counselor


Administrative Support

Robin Bennett Administrative Director

Tamara Albert Administrative Assistant I

Barbara Stockdale Billing and Accounts Specialist

Scroll to Top